U2 - Songs of Innocence



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2014 album from the Irish quartet. SONGS OF INNOCENCE is U2's most personal work to date, charting the band's earliest influences from 70s rock and punk rock to early 80s electronica and ambient music and giving insight into how and why the band came together. The album deals with themes of home and family, relationships and discovery and was recorded in Dublin, London, New York and Los Angeles and is produced by Danger Mouse, along with Paul Epworth, Ryan Tedder, Declan Gaffney and Flood.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
U2 - Songs of Innocence.

1) The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)
2) Every Breaking Wave
3) California (There Is No End to Love)
4) Song for Someone
5) Iris (Hold Me Close)
6) Volcano
7) Raised By Wolves
8) Cedarwood Road
9) Sleep Like a Baby Tonight
10) This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now
11) The Troubles
12) Lucifer's Hands
13) The Crystal Ballroom
14) Acoustic Sessions ((6 or 7 Tracks)
15) The Troubles (Alternative Version)
16) Sleep Like a Baby Tonight (Alternative Perspective Mix By Tchad Blake)

Songs of Innocence
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs of Innocence | U2