Hurry, item low in stock!

Jussi Bj Rling - Till Havs / Various

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jussi Bj Rling
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Swedish Society
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jussi Bj Rling - Till Havs / Various.

1) 7 Dikter Op. 28: No. 5. Jag Langtar Dig (I Long for You)
2) Saa Tag Mit Hjerte (So Take My Heart)
3) No. 4. Bland Skogens Hoga Furustammar (Among the High Fir-Trees in the Forest)
4) No. 1. Nar Jag for Mig Sjalv I Morka Skogen Gar (When I Walk Alone in the Dark Forest)
5) 3 Sanger: No. 3. Till Havs (Toward the Sea)
6) Aftonstamning (Evening Mood)
7) Ett Folk Op. 22: Sverige (Sweden)
8) 4. Sav Sav Susa (Reed Reed Rustle)
9) No. 6. Demanten Pa Marssnon (The Diamond on the March Snow)
10) Kung Heimer Och Aslog (King Heimer and Aslog)
11) Tonerna (Music)
12) Land Du Valsignade (O Thou Blessed Land)
13) Trollsjon (The Enchanted Lake)
14) 6 Songs Op. 48: No. 4. Die Ehre Gottes Aus Der Natur
15) Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night) (Sung in Swedish)

Till Havs / Various
Main Format
Keyword Index
Till Havs / Various | Jussi Bj Rling