Hurry, item low in stock!

Bryn Terfel - Some Enchanted Evening

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bryn Terfel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram Int'l
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bryn Terfel - Some Enchanted Evening.

1) Some Enchanted Evening
2) If I Loved You
3) If Ever I Would Leave You
4) On the Street Where You Live
5) Oh What a Beautiful Morning
6) Younger Than Springtime
7) You'll Never Walk Alone
8) Something Wonderful
9) How to Handle a Woman
10) There Is Nothing Like a Dame
11) Come Home
12) There But for You Go I
13) She Wasn't You
14) I Was Born Under a Wand'rin Star
15) A Fellow Needs a Girl
16) Get Me to the Church on Time
17) Here I'll Stay
18) They Call the Wind Maria
19) Edelweiss
20) I Have Dreamed
21) Little Prince
22) White Christmas (Bonus Track)

Some Enchanted Evening
Main Format
Keyword Index
Some Enchanted Evening | Bryn Terfel