Jackson Browne - Solo Acoustic, Vol. 1 and 2



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jackson Browne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Inside Recordings

This double CD makes available for the first time both of Browne's acclaimed live albums. Packaged in a redesigned O-Card, this release captures moving performances as well as the spirited exchanges between Jackson and his audiences, making for a truly intimate listening experience.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jackson Browne - Solo Acoustic, Vol. 1 and 2.

1) Barricades of Heaven
2) Intro
3) These Days
4) Intro
5) St. Marks
6) Intro
7) Fountain of Sorrow
8) Your Bright Baby Blues
9) For a Dancer
10) Too Many Angels
11) Intro
12) For Everyman
13) Intro
14) Lives in the Balance
15) Intro
16) Looking East
17) Intro
18) The Pretender
19) Intro
20) Take It Easy
21) Never Stop
22) Intro
23) The Night Inside of Me
24) Intro
25) Enough of the Night
26) Intro
27) Something Fine
28) Sky Blue and Black
29) In the Shape of a Heart
30) Alive in the World
31) Intro
32) Casino Nation
33) All Good Things
34) Somebody's Baby (Intro)
35) Somebody's Baby
36) Redneck Friend (Intro)
37) Redneck Friend
38) My Stunning Mystery Companion (Intro)
39) My Stunning Mystery Companion

Solo Acoustic, Vol. 1 and 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Solo Acoustic, Vol. 1 and 2 | Jackson Browne