Hurry, item low in stock!

Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Beastie Boys
CD / Album
Label / Studio

In celebration of the Beastie Boys' 24th anniversary, Capitol Records has decided to pay tribute to one their best bands with a greatest hits record tilted Solid Gold Hits. This 15-track CD features 'No Sleep 'Til Brooklyn', 'Fight for Your Right', 'Shake Your Rump', 'So What'cha Want', 'Sabotage', 'Ch-Check It Out', 'An Open Letter to NYC' and 'Triple Trouble'. All but five tracks on the new collection were on the previous compilation, with four songs from last year's to the 5 Boroughs making the cut alongside a Fatboy Slim remix of 'Body Movin'. Includes a DVD with corresponding videos and more. Capitol. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Beastie Boys - Solid Gold Hits.

1) So What'cha Want
2) Brass Monkey
3) Ch-Check It Out
4) No Sleep Till Brooklyn
5) Hey Ladies
6) Pass the Mic
7) An Open Letter to NYC
8) Root Down
9) Shake Your Rump
10) Intergalactic
11) Sure Shot
12) Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix)
13) Triple Trouble
14) Sabotage
15) Fight for Your Right
16) So What'cha Want [DVD]
17) Brass Monkey [DVD]
18) Ch-Check It Out [DVD]
19) No Sleep Til Brooklyn [DVD]
20) Hey Ladies [DVD]
21) Pass the Mic [DVD]
22) An Open Letter to NYC [DVD]
23) Root Down [DVD]
24) Shake Your Rump [DVD]
25) Intergalactic [DVD]
26) Sure Shot [DVD]
27) Body Movin' [Fatboy Slim Remix][Multimedia Track]
28) Triple Trouble [DVD]
29) Sabotage [DVD]
30) Fight for Your Right [DVD]

Solid Gold Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Solid Gold Hits | Beastie Boys