Hurry, item low in stock!

The Beautiful South - Solid Bronze: Greatest Hits

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Beautiful South
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

UK digitally re-mastered collection includes one exclusive track, 'One Last Love Song' which originally appeared on their 'Carry on Up the Charts' collection. 19 tracks in all including the newly (2001) recorded track, 'The Root of All Evil'. 2001.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Beautiful South - Solid Bronze: Greatest Hits.

1) Rotterdam (Or Anywhere)
2) Perfect 10
3) You Keep It All in
4) Don't Marry Her
5) A Little Time
6) Everybodys Talkin
7) Good As Gold (Stupid As Mud)
8) Dream a Little Dream
9) Song for Whoever
10) Old Red Eye Is Back
11) The Root of All Evil
12) One Last Love Song
13) Dumb
14) How Longs a Tear Take to Dry
15) Blackbird on the Wire
16) Closer Than Most
17) The River
18) Pretenders to the Throne
19) The Mediterranean (Morcheeba Mix)

Solid Bronze: Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Solid Bronze: Greatest Hits | The Beautiful South