Hurry, item low in stock!

The Jam - Snap

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Jam
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

UK only double-disc CD set comprises a 29-track collection of their biggest & best hits and is widely accepted as one of the best 'Best-of's' ever including their 4 UK #1's 'Going Underground', 'Start!', 'Town Called Malice' & 'Beat Surrender' alongside fan favourite B-Sides and album tracks plus the exclusive remix of 'Funeral Pyre' and 'That's Entertainment' (Demo). Universal. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Jam - Snap.

1) In the City
2) Away from the Numbers
3) All Around the World
4) The Modern World - Censored Version
5) News of the World
6) Billy Hunt
7) English Rose
8) Mr. Clean
9) David Watts - Single Mix
10) A Bomb in Wardour Street - Single Version
11) Down in the Tube Station at Midnight - Single Edit
12) Strange Town
13) The Butterfly Collector
14) When You're Young
15) Smithers-Jones - Single Version
16) Thick As Thieves
17) The Eton Rifles - Single Edit
18) Going Underground
19) The Dreams of Children
20) That's Entertainment - Snap! Demo Version
21) Start! - Single Version
22) Man in the Corner Shop
23) Funeral Pyre - Snap! Remixed Version
24) Absolute Beginners
25) Tales from the Riverbank
26) Town Called Malice
27) Precious - Single Edit
28) The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had to Swallow)
29) Beat Surrender

Main Format
Keyword Index
Snap | The Jam