Hurry, item low in stock!

Hurray for the Riff Raff - Small Town Heroes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Hurray for the Riff Raff
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ato Records

2014 album from the Country/Folk band led by Alynda Lee Segarra. The album features Segarra who settled in New Orleans after leaving her native Bronx at age 17 with 12 new, original songs all written or co-written by Segarra, with support from a vivid cast of Crescent City musicians. NPR has said that Hurray for the Riff Raff 'sweeps across eras and genres with grace and grit,' never more so than on SMALL TOWN HEROES.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Hurray for the Riff Raff - Small Town Heroes.

1) Blue Ridge Mountain
2) Not Available
3) Crash on the Highway
4) Not Available
5) Good Time Blues (An Outlaw's Lament)
6) Not Available
7) End of the Line
8) Not Available
9) The New SF Bay Blues
10) Not Available
11) The Body Electric
12) Not Available
13) No One Else
14) Not Available
15) St. Roch Blues
16) Not Available
17) Levon's Dream
18) Not Available
19) I Know It's Wrong (But That's Alright)
20) Not Available
21) Small Town Heroes
22) Not Available
23) Forever Is Just a Day
24) Not Available

Small Town Heroes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Small Town Heroes | Hurray for the Riff Raff