The Barr Brothers - Sleeping Operator



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Barr Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Secret City Records

2014 release that represents an immense creative output. The group, featuring brothers Brad on guitar/vocals and Andrew on drums, classical harpist Sarah Page, and pianist/bassist Andres Vial, recorded 40 tracks in the process of making this record. The 13 songs on SLEEPING OPERATOR are meditative and explosive, exploring the far reaches of Folk laced with West African influences, hypnotic modernist pulsing and beyond. While the record extends into cinematic and other-worldly territories, it maintains a campfire-like intimacy throughout.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Barr Brothers - Sleeping Operator.

1) Static Orphans
2) Love Ain't Enough
3) Wolves
4) Even the Darkness Has Arms
5) Come in the Water
6) Little Lover
7) How the Heroine Dies
8) Valhallas
9) Half Crazy
10) Bring Me Your Love
11) England
12) The Bear at the Window
13) Please Let Me Let It Go

Sleeping Operator
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sleeping Operator | The Barr Brothers