Hurry, item low in stock!

Michael Card - Sleep Sound in Jesus

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Card
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered and expanded edition includes two new recordings from Michael Card. 'Lullabies come around three times in the course of a lifetime. When we are babies, if we are fortunate, we hear them sung to US by our parents. When we are parents, if we are wise, we sing them to our babies. Then when we are grandparents, if we are especially blessed, we have that last wonderful chance to sing them again as we gaze into a little face, bits and pieces of which remind US of all our loved ones.' Michael Card. For over 20 years, Michael Card's voice, along with Betsy Hernandez, has soothed children to sleep. With biblically based songs of comfort and love, Sleep Sound in Jesus has been a favorite for multiple generations. Whether you're a first time parent or expecting your 3rd child, a grandparent or a friend looking for the perfect gift, Sleep Sound in Jesus (Deluxe Edition) is a must have lullaby collection.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Card - Sleep Sound in Jesus.

1) Shut Your Lamps
2) Sleep Sound in Jesus
3) He'll Wipe Away Your Tears
4) Even the Darkness Is Light to Him
5) Sweet Sleep Descends
6) Dreaming Jacob's Dream
7) Song of Jesus
8) Unseen Warriors
9) Wordless Ones
10) He Grants Sleep to Those He Loves
11) Jesus Let Us Come to Know You
12) All You Are
13) Lullaby for the Unborn
14) Sleepy Eyes
15) Hold Me Gently
16) Barocha
17) What Is a Tear?

Sleep Sound in Jesus
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sleep Sound in Jesus | Michael Card