Hurry, item low in stock!

Doris Day - Sings Broadway Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Doris Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Blue Moon Imports
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Doris Day - Sings Broadway Hits.

1) Papa Won't You Dance with Me
2) My Darling My Darling
3) Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk
4) Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered
5) You Can Have Him
6) I Didn't Know What Time It Was
7) I've Never Been in Love Before
8) Bushel and a Peck
9) Best Thing for You
10) If I Were a Bell
11) It's a Lovely Day Today
12) From This Moment on
13) I Am Loved
14) Nobody's Chasing Me
15) Something Wonderful
16) We Kiss in a Shadow
17) Lost in Loveliness
18) Very Good Advice
19) Second Start to the Right
20) Your Mother and Mine
21) No Two People

Sings Broadway Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sings Broadway Hits | Doris Day