Hurry, item low in stock!

Royal Trux - Singles Live Unreleased

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Royal Trux
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Drag City

Two CD repressing of this collection from the experimental Alt-Rock duo. Royal Trux was a band to which the word "definition" had no meaning. This 32 song bomb was dropped on a highly suspect America back in the early winter of 1997. It was a celebration of Royal Trux. Collected from 1988 to around the time they were signed to Virgin in 1994, the collection represents a living, breathing entity built of contradictions, rhythm, gleeful exploitation of limitations and clichés, the short con (and when you finally notice, they'd slip into the long one) and above all, total commitment.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Royal Trux - Singles Live Unreleased.

1) Esso Dame
2) Mercury
3) No Fixed Address
4) Red Tiger
5) Lucy Peaupaux
6) June Night Afternoon
7) Steal Your Face
8) Back to School
9) Faca Amolada
10) Luminous Dolphin
11) Spike Cyclone
12) Vile Child
13) Law Man
14) Shockwave Rider
15) Chairman Blow
16) Womban
17) Cut You Loose
18) Bagdad Buzz
19) Hero/Zero
20) Statik Jakl
21) Gett Off
22) Teeth
23) Cleveland
24) Theme from M*A*S*H
25) Strawberry Soda
26) Sunflavor
27) Love Is
28) Ratcreeps
29) Hair Beach
30) Sometimes
31) Signed Confused
32) Aviator Blues

Singles Live Unreleased
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singles Live Unreleased | Royal Trux