Hurry, item low in stock!

Ty Segall - Singles 2007-2010

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ty Segall
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Goner Records

2011 collection from the Indie Rock singer/songwriter. Jet-packing around the Indie/Garage cosmos for the last four years, Ty Segall has done too many singles and EPs and split records and shared records and albums and cassettes to count. He's found himself increasingly in the spotlight, and this year's Goodbye Bread for Drag City was met with a big wet kiss from the indie media world. But Segall don't care about that. He ain't in it for the corporate buck. He's made it because he's toured constantly, puts on a great show and genuinely loves what he does.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ty Segall - Singles 2007-2010.

1) Where We Go
2) It
3) Sweets
4) Son of Sam
5) Skin
6) Booksmarts
7) Ms. White
8) ... and Then Judy Walked in
9) Cents
10) No No
11) Standing at the Station
12) My Sunshine
13) Fuzzy Cat
14) Maria Stacks
15) Caesar
16) Bullet Proof Nothing
17) Lovely One
18) Happy Creeps
19) Hey Big Mouth
20) Dating
21) So Alone
22) Shoot You in the Head
23) The Drag
24) Standing at the Station [Demo] [Demo Version]
25) I Think I've Had It

Singles 2007-2010
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singles 2007-2010 | Ty Segall