Hurry, item low in stock!

Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Reba McEntire
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nash Icon

Two CD set. 2017 release from the country music vocalist and multi-media maven. Reba McEntire has never been one to rest on her laurels and continues to prove that her strong work ethic couples well with passion as she releases Sing It Now, Songs Of Faith & Hope. For an entertainer with an illustrious career that has elicited 35 #1 singles, over 56 million albums sold worldwide, prestigious industry awards, lead acting roles and brand endeavors, new is a rarity yet an art form she has perfected. The double-disc project highlights traditional hymns of faith throughout the first 10 songs while more contemporary tracks of hope round out the back half. "Sing It Now was the perfect title for this album because the message and melody throughout the song connects the dots between the traditional hymns I grew up on and new music that has been uplifting for me in challenging times," said Reba.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Reba McEntire - Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope.

1) Jesus Loves Me
2) Oh How I Love Jesus
3) When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
4) Oh Happy Day
5) Amazing Grace
6) I'll Fly Away
7) In the Garden / Wonderful Peace (Medley) (Feat. the Isaacs)
8) Swing Low Sweet Chariot / Swing Down Chariot (Medley)
9) How Great Thou Art
10) Softly and Tenderly (Feat. Kelly Clarkson and Trisha Yearwood)
11) Sing It Now
12) Angels Singin'
13) God and My Girlfriends
14) Hallelujah Amen
15) There Is a God
16) I Got the Lord on My Side
17) Back to God
18) Angel on My Shoulder
19) From the Inside Out
20) Say a Prayer + Hidden Track: Jesus Loves Me (Reprise)

Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sing It Now: Songs Of Faith & Hope | Reba McEntire