Hurry, item low in stock!

Tex Ritter - Sing Cowboy Sing

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tex Ritter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Asv Living Era
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tex Ritter - Sing Cowboy Sing.

1) Sing Cowboy Sing
2) Sam Hall
3) Get Along Little Dogies
4) I'm a Do-Right Cowboy
5) Lady Killin' Cowboy
6) Bill the Bar Fly
7) Nobody's Darling But Mine
8) (Take Me Back to My) Boots and Saddle
9) Oregon Trail
10) Melody from the Sky
11) Hills of Old Wyoming
12) We'll Rest at the End of the Trail
13) High Wide and Handsome
14) Headin' for the Rio Grande
15) Out on the Lone Prairie
16) Arizona Days
17) Jailhouse Lament
18) I'm Hittin' the Trail for Home
19) I'm a Natural Born Cowboy
20) Ride Ride Ride
21) Ridin' Down the Trail to Albuquerque
22) Down the Colorado Trail
23) When It's Lamplighting Time in the Valley
24) Singin' in the Saddle
25) Al Viva Tequila [Intro: Il Rancho Grande]
26) Sundown on the Prairie

Sing Cowboy Sing
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sing Cowboy Sing | Tex Ritter