Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Sinatra at the Sands

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

Out of print in the U.S.! CD reissue of this Franktastic live album featuring Sinatra backed by Count Basie & His Orchestra arranged and conducted by Quincy Jones. Originally recorded in 1966, this album remains the definitive Sinatra live experience with the backing of a full orchestra. 21 tracks including 'Come Fly with Me', 'The Shadow of Your Smile', 'Fly Me to the Moon', 'I've Got You Under My Skin', 'All of Me' and many more. Universal.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Sinatra at the Sands.

1) Come Fly with Me
2) I've Got a Crush on You
3) I've Got You Under My Skin
4) The Shadow of Your Smile
5) Street of Dreams
6) One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
7) Fly Me to the Moon
8) One O'Clock Jump (Instrumental)
9) The Tea Break (Sinatra Monologue)
10) You Make Me Feel So Young
11) All of Me
12) The September of My Years
13) Get Me to the Church on Time
14) It Was a Very Good Year
15) Don't Worry 'Bout Me
16) Makin' Whoopee
17) Where or When
18) Angel Eyes
19) My Kind of Town
20) A Few Last Words (Sinatra Monologue)
21) My Kind of Town (Reprise)

Sinatra at the Sands
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sinatra at the Sands | Frank Sinatra