Hurry, item low in stock!

Savages - Silence Yourself

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Matador Records

Highly anticipated 2013 debut from the British all-female quartet who play music with scything energy and brutal power. Recorded with Rodaidh McDonald (The xx), the album is an 11-track, 38-minute masterpiece. Limned in black and white but containing a swell of different emotions within it's self-imposed strictures, the songs cover topics from masochism ("Hit Me"), urban dread ("City's Full"), materialism, possessiveness and the experience of being a woman ("Husbands," "I Am Here"). Everyone is delivered with fierce conviction and concision.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Savages - Silence Yourself.

1) Shut Up
2) Shut Up
3) I Am Here
4) I Am Here
5) City's Full
6) City's Full
7) Strife
8) Strife
9) Waiting for a Sign
10) Waiting for a Sign
11) Dead Nature
12) Dead Nature
13) She Will
14) She Will
15) No Face
16) No Face
17) Hit Me
18) Hit Me
19) Husbands
20) Husbands
21) Marshal Dear
22) Marshal Dear

Silence Yourself
Main Format
Keyword Index
Silence Yourself | Savages