Hurry, item low in stock!

X-Pistols - Shoot to Kill

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Suburban Noize

2011 release brought to you by Daddy X and the Dirtball from the Kottonmouth Kings as well as members of O.C. Punk Rock legends D.I. 18 blistering tracks to fry your wigs and torch the town!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
X-Pistols - Shoot to Kill.

1) P in the Punk
2) Wild Side
3) Beware
4) Suffocation
5) Let the Haters Hate
6) Shoot to Kill
7) Unplug
8) One Foot in the Grave
9) Showdown
10) Here We Go
11) Trapped in a Maze
12) American Freedom
13) I Hate Pigs
14) Livin' By the Gun
15) Lights Out
16) Draggin Me Down
17) Love and Tragedy
18) Lock Load Fight Win

Shoot to Kill
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shoot to Kill | X-Pistols