Hurry, item low in stock!

Shelby Lynne - Shelby Lynne Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shelby Lynne
CD / Album
Label / Studio

UK two disc (CD + PAL/Region 0 DVD) edition. 2012 live album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. Shelby Lynne Live was recorded Live at McCabe's during a sold out two night stand on May 19, 2012. a few miles from the beach in Santa Monica, McCabe's Guitar Shop has been serving the musician community for over 50 years. "It's a small and unassuming room to play, yet can be quite intimidating for some players. That's because there isn't much for the audience to do but listen. There's not much to hide behind fancy light show, no million dollar reverbs, no bar... just the songs and the voice and the playing. The good artists rise to the occasion here and let the music speak for itself. When you get it right at McCabe's, it's magical. Shelby got it right this night. She knew it. We all knew it." - - Lincoln Myerson, producer of McCabe's Concerts. The DVD was filmed and recorded Live in London at Union Chapel on February 25, 2012. "The night was magical-It was the gig a performer always dreams of. True appreciation- and true gratitude." - Shelby Lynne (Properganda feature).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shelby Lynne - Shelby Lynne Live.

1) Revelation Road
2) Lead Me Love
3) I'll Hold Your Head
4) I Don't Need a Reason to Cry
5) Even Angels
6) Woebegone
7) The Thief
8) Heaven's Only Days Down the Road
9) Jesus on a Greyhound
10) Leavin'
11) Old Dog
12) Johnny Met June
13) 10 Rocks
14) Live Is Bad
15) Tarpoleon Napoleon
16) Your Lies
17) Where I'm from
18) Iced Tea

Shelby Lynne Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shelby Lynne Live | Shelby Lynne