Jonathan Kreisberg - Shadowless



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jonathan Kreisberg
CD / Album
Label / Studio
New for Now Music

Shadowless is the exciting new disc from Guitarist / Composer Jonathan Kreisberg. It features Jonathan's touring band, members Will Vinson on Saxophone, Henry Hey on piano, Matt Penman on bass, and Mark Ferber on drums in several different combinations. Their respect for the tradition is deep, but the compositions stretch the possibilities of form and the sounds challenge the possibilities of the "acoustic" jazz group. The disc presents a group that has electrified audiences on 5 continents, taking it's many listeners on rhythmically deep and lyrically compelling journey. As a guitarist, Jonathan Kreisberg has been steadily building his name as the one of the instruments brightest young stars. He tours and records extensively with his own groups as well artists such as Dr. Lonnie Smith, Joe Locke, Ari Hoenig and Stefano Dibattista. March 2011 European tour.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jonathan Kreisberg - Shadowless.

1) Twenty One
2) Stir the Stars
3) Shadowless
4) Zemb Kiko
5) Long Like a Mercury Day
6) The Common Climb
7) Defying Gravity
8) Nice Work If You Can Get It

Main Format
Keyword Index
Shadowless | Jonathan Kreisberg