Kamelot - Shadow Theory

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deeply intrigued by analytical psychology, Kamelot's new album The Shadow Theory leans on three pillars: The Shadow Empire (The global mind), The Shadow Key (The Resistance) and The Shadow Wall (The veil that blinds us from the truth). It's a dystopian glimpse at the complexity of the human mind and it's place in an oppressive society and most of all a fascinating and eerie backdrop for 13 lush and artsy songs that boast Kamelot's trademarks; yet the band steps out to add new and modern elements along with bringing in some amazing emotions that harken back to their earlier days. Produced by Sascha Paeth (Avantasia) and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, more), the theatrical and beautifully dark The Shadow Theory is not only a new chapter in Kamelot's illustrious career, it's their most thrilling and diverse effort so far!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kamelot - Shadow Theory.

1) The Mission
2) Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire)
3) Ravenlight
4) Amnesiac
5) Burns to Embrace
6) In Twilight Hours
7) Kevlar Skin
8) Static
9) Mindfall Remedy
10) Stories Unheard
11) Vespertine (My Crimson Bride)
12) The Proud and the Broken
13) Ministrium (Shadow Key)
14) Phantom Divine (Shadow Empire) [Instrumental Version]
15) Ravenlight (Instrumental Version)
16) Amnesiac (Instrumental Version)
17) Burns to Embrace (Instrumental Version)
18) Kevlar Skin (Instrumental Version)
19) The Proud and the Broken (Instrumental Version)
20) The Last Day of Sunlight (Bonus)

Shadow Theory
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shadow Theory | Kamelot