Nox Arcana - Shadow of the Raven



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Nox Arcana
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Monolith Graphics

Delve into the haunted realms of Edgar Allan Poe, as Nox Arcana pays tribute to the classic tales of the literary master of the macabre with a lush musical tapestry of Victorian elegance and Gothic nightmares-a dark treasure that truly captures the essence of Poe's tormented soul. The instrumental tracks cover all of Poe's most famous tales and poems, including "The Fall of the House of Usher," "The Cask of Amontillado," and of course, "The Raven." The CD is accompanied by a 12-page booklet filled with Joseph Vargo's lavish artwork depicting Poe's classic horror tales, and even offers fans a hidden "gold bug" riddle. For a Victorian Halloween or Masquerade ball.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Nox Arcana - Shadow of the Raven.

1) Darkest Hour
2) Melancholia
3) Descent Into Madness
4) The House of Usher
5) Madeline's Lament
6) Haunted Memories
7) Annabel Lee
8) Legacy of Sorrow
9) The Black Cat
10) The Cask of Amontillado
11) Mysteries of the Night
12) Midnight Dreary
13) The Raven
14) Morbid Reminiscence
15) Lenore
16) A Dream Within a Dream
17) The Tell-Tale Heart
18) Murders in the Rue Morgue
19) The Pit and the Pendulum
20) Masque of the Red Death
21) Nevermore

Shadow of the Raven
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shadow of the Raven | Nox Arcana