Hurry, item low in stock!

Enigma - Seven Lives Many Faces

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Virgin Records Us

2008 Limited Edition includes bonus disc. Seven Lives Many Faces is Enigma's seventh album. This album expands the sound catalogue of previous releases and it is expected to lead to a new Omni-Cultural wave. The lead single "Seven Lives" is a powerful fusion of modern and classical elements. Enigma is an Electronic musical project founded by Michael Cretu, David Fairstein and Frank Peterson in 1990. Cretu is both the composer and the producer; his former wife Sandra often provided vocals on Enigma tracks. Jens Gad co-produced and played guitar on three of The Enigma albums.17 tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Enigma - Seven Lives Many Faces.

1) Encounters
2) Seven Lives
3) Touchness
4) The Same Parents
5) Fata Morgana
6) Hell's Heaven
7) La Puerta Del Cielo
8) Distorted Love
9) Je T'aime Till My Dying Day
10) Deja Vu
11) Between Generations
12) The Language of Sound
13) Superficial (Bonus Disc)
14) We Are Nature (Bonus Disc)
15) Downtown Silence (Bonus Disc)
16) Sunrise (Bonus Disc)
17) The Language of Sound (Slow Edit) (Bonus Disc)
18) The Language of Sound [Slow Edit]

Seven Lives Many Faces
Main Format
Keyword Index
Seven Lives Many Faces | Enigma