Hurry, item low in stock!

E.S.T. - Seven Days of Falling

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
215 Records

CD featuring a bonus DVD with four live performances. "Some of their music grooves like acoustic drum 'n' bass, some of it floats like the most beautiful and substantial chill out. Yet more of it rumbles like a Radiohead freak out... perhaps the most evolved acoustic group in the whole of contemporary music.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
E.S.T. - Seven Days of Falling.

1) Ballad for the Unborn
2) Seven Days of Falling
3) Mingle in the Mincing-Machine
4) Evening in Atlantis
5) Did They Ever Tell Cousteau?
6) Believe Geleft Below
7) Elevation of Love
8) In My Garage
9) Why She Couldn't Come
10) O.D.R.I.P
11) Good Morning Susie Soho [DVD]
12) From Gargarin's Point of View [DVD]
13) Definition of a Dog [DVD]
14) Dodge the Dodo [DVD]
15) Interview [DVD]
16) From Gagarin's Point of View Video [DVD Video]

Seven Days of Falling
Main Format
Keyword Index
Seven Days of Falling | E.S.T.