Cecil Taylor - 7 Classic Albums



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cecil Taylor
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Real Gone Jazz

EU-only four CD set containing seven albums from the Jazz great. Includes the albums Jazz Advance, at Newport, Looking Ahead, Stereo Drive, Love for Sale, World of and New York R&B. Real Gone Jazz.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cecil Taylor - 7 Classic Albums.

1) Bemsha Swing
2) Charge 'Em Blues
3) Azure
4) Song
5) You'd Be So Nice to Come Home to
6) Rick Kick Shaw
7) Johnny Come Lately
8) Nona's Blues
9) Tune 2
10) Double Clutching
11) African Violets
12) Of What
13) Wallering
14) Toll
15) Excursion on a Wobbly Rail
16) Shifting Down
17) Just Friends
18) Like Someone in Love
19) Get Out of Town
20) I Love Paris
21) Love for Sale
22) Little Lees
23) Matie's Trophies
24) Air
25) This Nearly Was Mine (Take 1)
26) Port of Call (Take 2)
27) E.B. (Take 2)
28) Lazy Afternoon
29) O.P
30) Cell Walk for Celeste
31) Cindy's Main Mood
32) Things Ain't What They Used to Be (Take 1)
33) Pots
34) Bulbs
35) Mixed

7 Classic Albums
Main Format
Keyword Index
7 Classic Albums | Cecil Taylor