Flying Colors - Second Nature



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flying Colors
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Flying Colors is the talent-ridden supergroup consisting of guitarist Steve Morse, drummer Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse, bass player Dave LaRue and the comparatively new talent, pop singer. Songwriter Casey McPherson. The band challenged conventional wisdom about combining virtuoso music and melodic songwriting in their new album, SECOND NATURE. SECOND NATURE, the sophomore statement from Flying Colors is released via Mascot Label Group/ Music Theories Recordings on September 30, 2014. Sporting stunning artwork from the legendary designer Hugh Syme and bookended by two tracks of truly epic stature - 'Open Up Your Eyes' and the multiple-part 'Cosmic Symphony' - the album is every bit as breathtaking as the debut.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flying Colors - Second Nature.

1) Open Up Your Eyes
2) Mask Machine
3) Bombs Away
4) Fury of My Love
5) Place in Your World
6) Lost Without You
7) One Love Forever
8) Peaceful Harbor
9) Cosmic Symphony: Still Life of the World/Searching for the Air/Pound Fo

Second Nature
Main Format
Keyword Index
Second Nature | Flying Colors