Hurry, item low in stock!

Mayday - Search Party

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Strange Music

2017 album from the Miami, FL hip-hop group on Strange Music, a follow-up to their 2015 release Future Vintage. Features Tech N9ne, Common Kings, JL, Savannah Cristina, Stige, and Rudi Goblen.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mayday - Search Party.

1) Perimeter
2) Escape Plans
3) News to Me
4) How Would You Know
5) Better Place
6) Long Night Ft. Tech N9Ne
7) I Normally Don't Do That - Interlude Skit
8) Pretender Ft. Common Kings
9) System Ft. Common Kings
10) Tempted
11) Extra
12) Have Someone Ft. JL ; Savannah Cristin
13) Airplane Mode
14) Save Me from Myself Ft. Stige
15) Do
16) Same Old Us Ft. Danny Acosta
17) One Way Trip
18) Don't Rescue Me Ft. Rudi Goble

Search Party
Main Format
Keyword Index
Search Party | Mayday