The Wedding Present - Sea Monsters



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Wedding Present
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony/Bmg Int'l

Originally released in 1991 now includes the 8 B-sides from three singles and new sleeve notes. Standard jewelcase in a slipcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Wedding Present - Sea Monsters.

1) Dalliance
2) Dare
3) Suck
4) Blonde
5) Rotterdam
6) Lovenest
7) Corduroy
8) Carolyn
9) Heather
10) Octopussy
11) Make Me Smile (Come Up and See Me) (Bonus Track)
12) Crawl (Bonus Track)
13) Corduroy (Single Version) (Bonus Track)
14) She's My Best Friend (Bonus Track)
15) Niagara (Bonus Track)
16) Mothers (Bonus Track)
17) Dan Dare (Bonus Track)
18) Fleshworld (Bonus Track)

Sea Monsters
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sea Monsters | The Wedding Present