Hurry, item low in stock!

Yelle - Safari Disco Club

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2011 album from the French Dance-Pop purveyors, a surprising album that goes beyond the sweet-and-tart cocktail of their 2007 debut, Pop-Up. If Pop-Up was a breakout set of bawdy pop, Safari Disco Club will reintroduce Yelle in a whole new way. The album goes where all sophomore efforts should: Deeper, with more sonic and emotional diversity, an increasingly definitive style, and the poise of a band maturing and hitting it's stride. The confident album vacillates comfortably between extremes: hot and cold, happy and sad. It's a journey of an album, with as much beauty and depth as Pop-Up had spunk and fun.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yelle - Safari Disco Club.

1) Safari Disco Club
2) Que Veux-Tu
3) C Est Pas Une Vie
4) Comme Un Enfant
5) Chimie Physique
6) La Musique
7) Mon Pays
8) J Ai Bu
9) Le Grand Saut
10) Unillusion
11) S Eteint Le Soleil
12) Mon Pays
13) J'ai Bu
14) J'ai Bu
15) Grand Saut
16) Le Grand Saut
17) Unillusion
18) S'eteint Le Soleil
19) S'eteint Le Soleil

Safari Disco Club
Main Format
Keyword Index
Safari Disco Club | Yelle