Hurry, item low in stock!

Thelonious Monk - Round Midnigh

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Thelonious Monk
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Definitive Spain

All his legendary recordings made for the mythical Blue Note label includes the original versions of his classic compositions - 'Thelonious', 'Ruby My Dear', 'Well You Needn't' and many others. 20-bit remastered reissue from Definitive Records includes 4 bonus tracks 'Flyin' Hawk', 'Driftin' on the Reed', 'On the Bean' and 'Recollections'. Also new cover sleeve, artwork and photographs. Blue Note. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Thelonious Monk - Round Midnigh.

1) Humph
2) Evonce
3) Suburban Eyes
4) Thelonious
5) Nice Work If You Can Get It
6) Ruby My Dear
7) Well You Needn't
8) April in Paris
9) Off Minor
10) Introspection
11) In Walked Bud
12) Monk's Mood
13) Who Knows
14) Round Midnight
15) All the Things You Are
16) I Should Care
17) Evidence
18) Misterioso
19) Epistrophy
20) I Mean You
21) Flyin' Hawk (Bonus Track)
22) Driftin' on the Reed (Bonus Track)
23) On the Bean (Bonus Track)
24) Recollections (Bonus Track)

Round Midnigh
Main Format
Keyword Index
Round Midnigh | Thelonious Monk