Hurry, item low in stock!

Slim Whitman - Rose Marie: Essential Collection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Slim Whitman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Digital

2013 collection. The very essence of clean-cut American homeboy, Slim Whitman was, for the majority of his near 50-year career, more famous in Europe than in his homeland and his recent passing has seen a resurgence of interest in his mellow, romantic style. This release brings together 25 of his most famous songs and features seven UK hits, including 'Rose Marie,' 'Indian Love Call', 'Secret Love' and 'Singing Hills.' Music Digital.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Slim Whitman - Rose Marie: Essential Collection.

1) Rose Marie
2) Indian Love Call
3) Secret Love
4) Singing Hills
5) Ill Take You Home Again Kathleen
6) Love Song of the Waterfall
7) Keep It a Secret
8) My Heart Is Broken in Three
9) North Wind
10) Cattle Call
11) Vaya Con Dios
12) Tell Me Pretty Words
13) China Doll
14) Tumbling Tumbleweeds
15) I'm a Fool
16) Serenade
17) Unchain My Heart
18) There's a Loveknot in My Lariat
19) Beautiful Dreamer
20) Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
21) Ill Never Stop Loving You
22) Roll on Silvery Moon
23) Song of the Wild
24) When My Blue Moon Turns to Gold Again
25) You Have My Heart

Rose Marie: Essential Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rose Marie: Essential Collection | Slim Whitman