Cesaria Evora - Rogamar

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cesaria Evora
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor

Recorded in Mindelo, Paris and Rio de Janeiro, ROGAMAR, is produced by pianist Fernando Andrade, who has been accompanying Cesaria on stage since 1999. This album is filled with piano, guitars, drums, cavaquinho, and bass weaving fluid rhythms rounded out by Evora's soft voice. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cesaria Evora - Rogamar.

1) Sombras Di Distino
2) Um Pincelada (Feat. Cali)
3) Avenida Marginal
4) Africa Nossa (With Ismael Lo)
5) Tiche
6) Sao Toma Na Equador
7) Rogamar
8) Amor E Mar
9) Modje Trofel
10) Rosie
11) Travessa de Peixeira
12) Mas Um Sonho
13) Mar Nha Confidente
14) Saiona D'vinte Ano
15) Vaga Lenta

Main Format
Keyword Index
Rogamar | Cesaria Evora