Hurry, item low in stock!

Godless Rising - Rising Hatred

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Godless Rising
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Satanic Old-School Death Metal From Hell... Features Jeff Gruslin on vocals and Paul Flynn on guitar, who were both original VITAL REMAINS founding members and were on all the early material up to the 2 full length CDs released on Osmose Productions. Also in the band are Mike McPherson the drummer from LEUKORRHEA, Justin Flynn on bass from AMPUTATOR and Mike Lecam (ex-RITUAL SACRIFICE) on 2nd guitar, be prepared to have your soul raped.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Godless Rising - Rising Hatred.

1) Sacrificed
2) Devour the Cross
3) Into Obscurity
4) Divine Blasphemy
5) Mortal Failures
6) Soulless
7) Divine Blasphemy
8) Soulless

Rising Hatred
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rising Hatred | Godless Rising