Hurry, item low in stock!

Young Money - Rise Of An Empire

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Young Money
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cash Money

Deluxe edition includes three bonus tracks. 2014 collection from the Young Money label features CEO Lil Wayne, as well as Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Gudda Gudda, Shanell, Lil Twist, Christina Milian and others. Young Money Entertainment COO Cortez Bryant admits, "This compilation is a very special release for the label. WE ARE YOUNG MONEY (2009) helped launch the careers of our first generation of acts with Drake, Nicki Minaj and Tyga. Even though we've been honored with accolades as a company, our hunger hasn't diminished or dwindled. We're hungrier than ever, and we're still building. That goes hand-in-hand with the title YOUNG MONEY: RISE OF AN EMPIRE. We're not going anywhere. We don't plan on stopping-ever. Our goal is the expansion of this Empire with the next generation of kings and queens ruling."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Young Money - Rise Of An Empire.

1) We Alright
2) Trophies
3) Bang
4) Senile
5) Induction Speech
6) One Time
7) Hittin Like
8) Lookin A*
9) Fresher Than Ever
10) Back It Up
11) Moment
12) You Already Know
13) Catch Me at the Light [*]
14) Video Model [*]
15) Good Day [*]

Rise Of An Empire
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rise Of An Empire | Young Money