Hurry, item low in stock!

Leftfield - Rhythm & Stealth + Remixes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony/Bmg Int'l

Import only version of the progressive house duo's 1999 release with a bonus remix CD, 'Stealth Remixes' featuring 'PhatPlanet' (Dave Clarke Remix), 'El Cid' (Cube Simple Mix), 'Rino S Prayer' (Nick Rapaccioli Remix), 'Chant of a Poor Man'(Mighty Quark Remix), 'Dub Gussett' (Maas Remix), 'El Cid' (Cube Table Tennis Remix), 'Double Flash' (Headstarter Remix), 'Afrika Shok' (Video Version) and 'Dusted' (Video Version). Sony. 2000.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Leftfield - Rhythm & Stealth + Remixes.

1) Dusted
2) Phat Planet
3) Chant of a Poor Man
4) Double Flash
5) El Cid
6) Africa Shok
7) Dub Gussett
8) Swords
9) 6/8 War
10) Rinos Prayer
11) Phat Planet (Dave Clarke Rimix)
12) El Cid (I Cube Simple Mix)
13) Rinos Prayer (Nick Rapaccoli Remix)
14) Chant of a Poor Man (Mighty Quark Remix)
15) Bub Gussett (Mass Remix)
16) El Cid (I Cube Table Tennis Remix)
17) Double Flash (Headstarter Remix)
18) Afrika Shok (Video Version)
19) Dusted (Video Version)

Rhythm & Stealth + Remixes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rhythm & Stealth + Remixes | Leftfield