Hurry, item low in stock!

Dayan Kai - Resonate

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dayan Kai
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This album was recorded live at OTR studios to analong tape then mixed to DSD using the highest grade equipment available to capture the natural dynamics, spontaneity and passion of the music. All songs written and arranged by Dayan Kai. Featuring Dayan Kai on Piano, Guitar, Mandolin & Vocals, Steve Uccello on Upright Bass, Jimmy Norris on Drums & Percussion and Keith Greeninger on Background Vocal & Guitar on tracks 3 & 5.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dayan Kai - Resonate.

1) Meaning of the Dream
2) Edge of the World
3) Strong Enough
4) Sorrow Is a Sweet Friend
5) Resonate
6) Someone Else's Tune
7) Trickle Down
8) Waitin' on a Train
9) Morning Song
10) I'm Not Like You
11) Sunny Day
12) Riddley's Song
13) Thanks for All the Things You Do

Main Format
Keyword Index
Resonate | Dayan Kai