Hurry, item low in stock!

Avalon - Repeat the Sounding Joy/Joy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Avalon - Repeat the Sounding Joy/Joy.

1) Go Tell It on the Mountain / Amen
2) How Great Our Joy / Joy to the World!
3) O Come O Come Emmanuel
4) I'll Be Home for Christmas
5) Sleigh Ride
6) Call His Name Jesus
7) Angels We Have Heard on High / Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
8) Be It Unto Me
9) O Sanctissima / O Holy Night
10) The Kid in Me
11) Worship Medley: Bow Down / Glorify the Lord / All the Earth Bows Down
12) The Chipmunk Song
13) Joy (To the World)
14) The Angels Medley (The First Noel/Angels We Have Heard on High/Hark the
15) Don't Save It All for Christmas Day
16) Jesus Born on This Day
17) Winter Wonderland
18) Light a Candle
19) Good News
20) The Christmas Song
21) Manger Medley (O Come O Come Emmanuel/Away in a Manger/O Little Town of
22) We Are the Reason

Repeat the Sounding Joy/Joy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Repeat the Sounding Joy/Joy | Avalon