Hurry, item low in stock!

Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jackie Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Edge J26181
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jackie Wilson - Reet Petite.

1) CD1
2) Etcetera
3) To Be Loved
4) Come Back to Me
5) If I Can't Have You
6) As Long As I Live
7) Reet Petite
8) It's Too Bad We Had to Say Goodbye
9) Why Can't You Be Mine
10) I'm Wanderin'
11) Right Now
12) Danny Boy
13) It's So Fine
14) Bonus Tracks:
15) By the Light of the Silvery Moon
16) We Have Love
17) Singing a Song
18) Lonely Teardrops
19) In the Blue of the Evening
20) CD2
21) The Rainy Day Blues
22) You Can't Keep a Good Man Down
23) Until the Real Thing Comes Along
24) I'm Gonna Move to the Outskirts
25) Above Jacob's Ladder
26) Love Me Now ; Let Me Know
27) One Moment with You
28) Bobby Sox Baby
29) St Louis Blues
30) Tenderly
31) A Little Lie
32) Three Coins in the Fountain
33) Little Things Mean a Lot
34) Give Me You
35) Christmas in Heaven

Reet Petite
Main Format
Keyword Index
Reet Petite | Jackie Wilson