The Pogues - Red Roses for Me



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Pogues
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Spec. MKT. UK

Remastered & expanded reissue of 1984 album includes six bonus tracks, 'A Pistol for Paddy Garcia', 'London Girl', 'Rainy Night in Soho', 'Body of An American', 'Planxty Noel Hill', & 'The Parting Glass'. WSM. 2004.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Pogues - Red Roses for Me.

1) Transmetropolitan
2) Battle of Brisbane
3) Auld Triangle
4) Waxie's Dargle
5) Boys from the County Hell
6) Sea Shanty
7) Dark Streets of London
8) Streams of Whiskey
9) Poor Daddy
10) Dingle Regetta
11) Greenland Whale Fisheries
12) Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go
13) Kitty
14) Leaving of Liverpool - Bonus Track
15) Muirshin Durkin - Bonus Track
16) Repeal of the Licensing Laws - Bonus Track
17) And the Band Played Waltzing Matilda - Bonus Track
18) Whiskey You're the Devil - Bonus Track
19) Wild Rover - Bonus Track

Red Roses for Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Red Roses for Me | The Pogues