Ruby Braff - Recovered Treasures



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Ruby Braff
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jump Records

This 15 track CD contains classic never before released recordings from 1961-81 by Ruby Braff & His Musical Friends featuring Bobby Hackett and Ralph Sutton. Track listing: Valse Bleue, June, Ah! So Pure, Waltz No.9, Stride La Vampa, Traumerei, You Meet the Nicest People in Your Dreams, Two Sleepy People, Save It Pretty Mama, Lazy River, Struttin' with Some Barbecue, Medley: Sugar - I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Lover Come Back to Me, Medley: Sweet Lorraine - Keepin' Out of Mischief Now, When You're Smiling.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Ruby Braff - Recovered Treasures.

1) Valse Bleue - Ruby Braff
2) June - Ruby Braff
3) Ah! So Pure - Ruby Braff
4) Waltz No. 9 - Ruby Braff
5) Stride la Vampa - Ruby Braff
6) Traumerei - Ruby Braff
7) You Meet the Nicest People in Your Dreams - Ruby Braff Ralph Sutton
8) Two Sleepy People - Ruby Braff Ralph Sutton
9) Save It Pretty Mama - Ruby Braff
10) Lazy River - Ruby Braff Ralph Sutton
11) Struttin' with Some Barbecue - Ruby Braff Bobby Hackett
12) Medley: Sugar/I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Ruby Braff
13) Lover Come Back to Me - Ruby Braff
14) Medley: Sweet Lorraine/Keepin' Out of Mischief Now - Ruby Braff
15) When You're Smiling - Ruby Braff

Recovered Treasures
Main Format
Keyword Index
Recovered Treasures | Ruby Braff