Mark Ronson - Record Collection

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mark Ronson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2010 release from the Grammy Award-winner producer including the disparate talents of over 30 musicians and singers from both sides of the Atlantic, the Business Intl includes D'Angelo, Boy George, Simon Le Bon, Nick Rhodes, Alex Greenwald, Nick Hodgson (Kaiser Chiefs), Ghostface, MNDR, Dap Kings, Spank Rock, Andrew Wyatt (Mike Snow), Rose Eleanor Dougall, Wiley and MC Pill. Recorded primarily in Brooklyn, Record Collection consists entirely of original material, bringing together the songwriting skills of Nick Hodgson, Jonathan Pierce (The Drums), D'Angelo, Alex Greenwald and Cathy Dennis, to name just a few. As Ronson splits his time between London and New York the result is a transatlantic sound that incorporates his love of everything from Hip Hop, Disco, '80s Pop to French Electro and all points in between.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mark Ronson - Record Collection.

1) Bang Bang Bang Feat. Q. Tip ; MNDR - 1st Single
2) Lose It (In the End) Feat. Mark Ronson Ghostface Killah ; Alex Greenwald
3) The Bike Song Feat. Kyle Falconer ; Spank Rock - 2nd Single
4) Somebody to Love Me Feat. Boy George ; Andrew Wyatt
5) You Gave Me Nothing Feat. Rose Elinor Dougall ; Andrew Wyatt
6) The Colour of Crumar
7) Glass Mountain Trust Feat. D'angelo
8) Circuit Breaker
9) Introducing the Business Feat. Pill ; London Gay Men's Choir
10) Record Collection Feat. Simon Le Bon ; Mark Ronson
11) Selector
12) Hey Boy Feat. Rose Elinor Dougall ; Theophilus London
13) Missing Words
14) The Night Last Night Feat. Rose Elinor Dougall ; Alex Greenwald

Record Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Record Collection | Mark Ronson