Hurry, item low in stock!

Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nettwerk Records

Rarities & B-Sides contains 3 new songs, including Glimmer featuring Emily Haines (of Metric), Aurora featuring rising star Rykka and Ray, featuring the iconic Delerium singer, Kristy Thirsk. Beyond this, all these songs have never been released digitally and include such gems as Stopwatch Heart featuring Emily Haines and the Daylight Edit, featuring Matthew Sweet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Delerium - Rarities & B-Sides.

1) Glimmer - Delerium Emily Haines
2) Aurora - Delerium Rykka
3) Daylight (Feat. Matthew Sweet)
4) After All (Feat. Jaël)
5) Innocente (Feat. Leigh Nash)
6) Stopwatch Hearts - Delerium Emily Haines
7) Daylight - Delerium Matthew Sweet
8) After All - Delerium Jaã«L
9) Glimmer (Feat. Emily Haines)
10) Aurora (Feat. Rykka)
11) Send Me An Angel - Delerium Miranda Lee Richards
12) Days Turn Into Nights - Delerium Michael Logen
13) Ray (Feat. Kirsty Thirsk)
14) Stopwatch Hearts (Feat. Emily Haines)
15) Daylight (Feat. Matthew Sweet) (Edit)
16) After All (Feat. Jaël) (Revelation Mixshow Mix By the Passengerz)
17) Innocente (Feat. Leigh Nash) (MR. Sams' the Space Between Us Remix Edit)
18) Underwater (Feat. Rani) (Jim Skreech Remix Edit)
19) Send Me An Angel (Feat. Miranda Lee Richards) (Reely Chill Mix)

Rarities & B-Sides
Main Format
Keyword Index
Rarities & B-Sides | Delerium