Hurry, item low in stock!

Alan Parsons - Pyramid

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alan Parsons
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2008 digitally remastered and expanded edition of the Alan Parsons classic album that was originally released in 1978. Parsons himself digital remastered all his catalog albums in 2007 using the original master tapes. The difference in sound quality is amazing-each sounds absolutely fantastic. The packaging includes revamped booklets with fresh, elaborated liner notes based on interviews with Parsons and Eric Woolfson as well as rare photos and memorabilia. This edition of Pyramid features seven bonus tracks including early demos, rough mixes and instrumentals. 16 tracks total. Sony/BMG.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alan Parsons - Pyramid.

1) Voyager
2) What Goes Up
3) Eagle Will Rise Again
4) One More River
5) Can't Take It with You
6) In the Lap of the Gods
7) Pyramania
8) Hyper Gamma Spaces
9) Shadow of a Lonely Man
10) Bonus Tracks: Voyager / What Goes Up / the Eagle Will Rise Again (Instrumental)
11) What Goes Up/Little Voice (Early Version Demo)
12) Can\X{2019}T Take It with You (Early Version Demo)
13) Hyper-Gamma-Spaces (Demo)
14) The Eagle Will Rise Again (Alt. Version \X{2013} Backing Track)
15) In the Lap of the Gods (Part 1 - Demo)
16) In the Lap of the Gods (Part 2 - Backing Track Rough Mix)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Pyramid | Alan Parsons