Justin Bieber - Purpose

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Justin Bieber
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

Deluxe edition includes bonus tracks. 2015 release, the fourth studio album from the Canadian-born pop artist and the long-awaited follow-up to Believe (2012). Purpose includes the singles "What Do You Mean?" and "Sorry", which was produced by Skrillex with the collaboration of DJ and producer Blood Pop. The album also includes collaborations with Ed Sheeran, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Jack U, Diplo and others. "Overall, I'm just happy with the place I'm at creatively." Justin says. "I feel like this is probably the best I've been. There's not really a direction. It's like, uplifting music that people can dance to... it's a little different, it's really uplifting and people are going to smile when they listen to it."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Justin Bieber - Purpose.

1) Mark My Words 2:14
2) I'll Show You 3:19
3) What Do You Mean? 3:25
4) Sorry 3:20
5) Love Yourself 3:53
6) Company 3:28
7) No Pressure (Featuring Big Sean) 4:46
8) No Sense (Featuring Travis Scott) 4:35
9) The Feeling (Featuring Halsey) 4:04
10) Life Is Worth Living 3:54
11) Where Are Ü Now" (Featuring Diplo and Skrillex) 4:02
12) Children 3:43
13) Purpose 3:30
14) Been You 3:19
15) Get Used to It 3:58
16) We Are (Featuring Nas) 3:22
17) Trust 3:23
18) All in It 3:51

Main Format
Keyword Index
Purpose | Justin Bieber