Hurry, item low in stock!

Yoshida Brothers - Prism

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Yoshida Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Domo Records

2009 release from Japan's young masters of the ancient tsugaru-shamisen. The aptly-titled release reflects their long standing commitment to traditional Japanese Folk music, refracted through modern musical sensibilities, incorporating elements of Pop, Rock and World Music Sounds. On Prism, the Yoshida Brothers have collaborated with notable talents such as Jesca Hoop, David Baerwald and Mitchell Froom. With additional songwriting contributions from Matt Chamberlain and Phantom Planet vocalist Alex Greenwald.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Yoshida Brothers - Prism.

1) National Anthem
2) Seven
3) One Long River
4) Red Bird (Akai Tori)
5) Mr. Nagano's Foolish Proposal
6) Hujin
7) Akita Obako
8) Summer Day
9) Michi
10) Aiya
11) End of the World (Sekaino Heteni)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Prism | Yoshida Brothers