Hurry, item low in stock!

Icehouse - Primitive Man

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
WEA Int'l

2002 remastered reissue of the Aussie alternative act's 1982 album that's unavailable domestically. Includes 5 bonus tracks 'Uniform' (12' German Version), 'Street Cafe' (Single Mix), 'Love in Motion' (USA Recording), 'Can't Help Myself' (Live) & 'We Can Get Together' (Live). Warner.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Icehouse - Primitive Man.

1) Great Southern Land
2) Uniform
3) Hey Little Girl Street Cafe Glam
4) Trojan Blue
5) One By One
6) Break These Chains
7) Mysterious Thing
8) Goodnight Mr Matthews
9) Over the Line
10) Glam 12 Inch Version
11) Over the Line
12) Glam (12 Version)
13) Uniform (German Version) (Bonus Track)
14) Street Café (Single Mix) (Bonus Track)
15) Love in Motion (USA Recording) (Bonus Track)
16) Can't Help Myself (Live) (Bonus Track)
17) We Can Get Together (Live) (Bonus Track)

Primitive Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Primitive Man | Icehouse