Hurry, item low in stock!

Wumpscut - Preferential Legacy

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Metropolis Records

This double CD is filled with rarities, old tracks, remixes and two new songs. It includes all the tracks from MUSIC FOR A GERM TRIBE as well as the entire LP that was prt of the BUNKERTOR 7 box set. Also included are the hard to find original versions of such classic Wumpscut tracks as "Hang Him Highter", "Dried Blood of Gomorrah" and "God"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wumpscut - Preferential Legacy.

1) All Cried Out
2) Overkill
3) Achtung
4) The Voice
5) Staub
6) Marta Arnau Marti
7) Sonlent Green
8) Black Death
9) Tell Me Why
10) Crucified Division
11) In the Night
12) War
13) Die in Winter
14) Turns Off Pain
15) The Hellion
16) Phase Shifter
17) Throbberstalk
18) Pornography
19) Wound
20) Batavion
21) Capitolo Finale
22) Total War
23) Crucified
24) Stomp
25) Irak2
26) Lamandier
27) God
28) Red Water
29) Crang March
30) Hang Him Higher
31) C. B. T
32) Against Decay
33) Dried Blood of Gomorrha

Preferential Legacy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Preferential Legacy | Wumpscut