Sixx:a.M. - Prayers for the Damned



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Eleven Seven Music

2016 CD release, the fourth album from the hard rock outfit led by former Motley Crue bassist Nikkie Sixx. The band also features guitarist DJ Ashba and vocalist James Michael. This release is the first installment of a two volume set and includes the first single 'Rise'. This release finds the group arriving at what bassist Nikki Sixx describes as "the most creative place of our careers." Speaking for himself and the rest of the band, Sixx explains, "We think it's the perfect time to release so much quality music to our fans who've been supporting us over the last three albums."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sixx:a.M. - Prayers for the Damned.

1) Rise
2) You Have Come to the Right Place
3) I'm Sick
4) Prayers for the Damned
5) Better Man
6) Can't Stop
7) When We Were Gods
8) Belly of the Beast
9) Everything Went to Hell
10) The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit the Ground)
11) Rise of the Melancholy Empire

Prayers for the Damned
Main Format
Keyword Index
Prayers for the Damned | Sixx:a.M.