Hurry, item low in stock!

Jive Bunny & Master Mixers - Pop Back in Time to the '70S

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jive Bunny & Master Mixers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music Club Records

1997 release featuring megamixes crossing genre boundaries. Over 40 great songs are represented via four megamixes, including 'Dancing Queen', 'Rock Your Baby', 'Baker Street', 'American Pie' and 'Fly Robin Fly'. a Music Factory release.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jive Bunny & Master Mixers - Pop Back in Time to the '70S.

1) Crazy Horses
2) Blockbuster
3) Rock 'N' Roll (Part II)
4) Hot Love
5) Sugar Baby Love
6) Bye Bye Baby
7) Can the Can
8) See My Baby Jive
9) Skweeze Me Pleeze Me
10) Tiger Feet
11) Yes Sir I Can Boogie
12) I Feel Love
13) Born to Be Alive
14) Black Is Black
15) Kung Fu Fighting
16) December '63 (Oh What a Night)
17) Baker Street
18) Love Is in the Air
19) Beautiful Sunday
20) Living Next Door to Alice
21) Is This the Way to Amarillo
22) Chirpy Chirpy Cheep Cheep
23) American Pie
24) Blinded By the Light
25) Substitute
26) Fly Robin Fly
27) Movie Star
28) Rivers of Babylon
29) Magic Fly
30) Mississippi
31) Singing' in the Rain
32) Ding a Dong
33) Ca Plane Pour Moi
34) Radar Love
35) Dancing Queen
36) I Love to Love You
37) Rock Your Baby
38) The Hustle
39) Car Wash
40) Boogie Nights

Pop Back in Time to the '70S
Main Format
Keyword Index
Pop Back in Time to the '70S | Jive Bunny & Master Mixers