Hurry, item low in stock!

Polysics - Polysics or Die

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Myspace Records

The band pulls their best tracks from their previous releases, as well as new tracks from their current, Japan only release, Karate House. This package includes a CD album and a companion DVD including 4 of their most popular music videos and 3 live perfomances.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Polysics - Polysics or Die.

1) Electric Surfin' Go Go
2) New Wave Jacket (Reform)
3) Baby Bias
4) Go Ahead Now!
5) Kaja Kaja Goo
6) I My Me Mine
7) You-You-You
8) Catch on Everywhere
9) Coelakanth Is Android
10) My Sharona
11) Black Out Fall Out
12) Shizuka Is a Machine Doctor
13) Tei! Tei! Tei!
14) Each Life Each End
15) New Wave Hotline
16) Peach Pie on the Beach
17) I My Me Mine [All Star Ver.]
18) Electric Curfin' Go Go [DVD]
19) Peach Pie on the Beach [DVD]
20) Catch on Everywhere [DVD]
21) New Wave Jacket [DVD]
22) Coelakanth Is Android [DVD][Live]
23) Buggie Techinica [DVD][Live]
24) New Wave Jacket [DVD][Live]

Polysics or Die
Main Format
Keyword Index
Polysics or Die | Polysics